Books & Book Chapters - Art Therapy - Chicago - Adler University Library at Adler University

Library Catalog
Search by title, author, or keyword. Use the Resource Type limiter on the right side of the screen to limit results to books and/or book chapters.

APA PsycBooks

Full text (PDF) of scholarly books published by the American Psychological Association.
Ebook Central
Ebooks from 1,300+ leading publishers covering all academic disciplines.
eBooks on EBSCOhost
Multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of ebooks from leading publishers and university presses.

WorldCat
WorldCat is the world's most comprehensive database of information about library collections.

On the main library homepage, search for a book by title, keyword, or author. You can search by ISBN but it is not recommended as you may not get accurate results.
On the results page, use the Resource Type limiter on the right side of the screen to limit your results by book and/or book chapter. Note that resource types will be presented in order based on the number of results of that type in the search so you may have to look carefully to find books and/or book chapters in the list.
Find the book or book chapter you're interested in. If you are looking for a specific title, be sure to check the publication date, edition, and other information to ensure you have the correct title.
Click on the book title to see all options for accessing the text.
- Books that are available online will have a link to a database or ebook collection in the View Online section of the book record.
- Books that are available in print will have access options show in the Get It section. Books owned by Adler will have information on the campus and collection they are in as well as their availability status. Books available through I-Share will show which colleges have copies of the text.
- Sign in for options to request a local copy or request a title through I-Share.

Art Therapy - Chicago