Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Chat loading...

Library Research Workshops: RefWorks

Spring 2023 RefWorks Workshop

ProQuest RefWorks blue logo

Monday, February 6, 2023, via Zoom 
4:30pm Pacific / 6:30pm Central / 7:30pm Eastern (60 minutes) 

Registration Required:  
https://adler.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcsc-6vpjMjHtSOjCgyauokHpnV8MnWdZR0 

RefWorks is a web-based bibliography manager that allows you to manage all your research citations in one place. 
In this 60-minute workshop, attendees learn how to:  

  • Export references from library databases  
  • Create a library to store PDFs 
  • Utilize the word processing plug-in [Reference Citation Manager] for in-text citations
  • ​​​​Create a bibliography in APA format. 

Workshop recording